Committee for 2018-19

We’re a friendly bunch! Any questions, issues or even complaints don’t hesitate to contact us.

We’re here to represent Cycling at the University of Edinburgh and make it as enjoyable and fun for you as possible.


Emily Moore



Adam Wild



Carmen Sands

Alumni / Publicity/ Club Welfare Officer:

Julia Kenneth


Cross Country Secretary:

Peter Hicks

Road Secretaries:

Emma Wood

Nicholas Allen

Social Secretaries:

Ali Morrison

Michael Neeson

Women’s Secretary:

Skye Davidson

BUCS/TPP Co-ordinator:

Lulu Bartlett

Enduro Secretaries:

Finlay Clark

Alex Kinsley